Contact Us

Mount Royal Station, 2317 10th Street SW, Calgary, AB, T2T 3G7

403.437.0520

General Email: info@mrca.ca

Board of Directors

  • President (Michel Bourque): president@mrca.ca
  • Vice-President (Jenn Brenner): vp@mrca.ca
  • Secretary (Michael Simonot): secretary@mrca.ca
  • Treasurer (Andy Lam): treasurer@mrca.ca
  • Booking Director (Vacant): booking@mrca.ca
  • Communications Director (Lucas Duffield): communications@mrca.ca
  • Community Development Director (Roy Wright): development@mrca.ca
  • Community Events Director (Vacant): events@mrca.ca
  • Facility Director (Jeff Nichol): facility@mrca.ca
  • Membership Director (Trystan Wall): membership@mrca.ca
  • Public Open Spaces Director (Charlene Prickett): publicopenspaces@mrca.ca
  • Safety Director (Solange Dunn): safety@mrca.ca
  • Traffic Director (Lynn McRae): traffic@mrca.ca