Contact Us

Mount Royal Station, 2317 10th Street SW, Calgary, AB, T2T 3G7

403.437.0520

General Email: info@mrca.ca

Board of Directors

  • President (Lynn McRae): president@mrca.ca
  • Vice-President (Jenn Brenner): vp@mrca.ca
  • Secretary (Claude Durocher): secretary@mrca.ca
  • Treasurer (Andy Lam): treasurer@mrca.ca
  • Station House Director (Sol Zia): booking@mrca.ca
  • Communications Director (Allison Long): communications@mrca.ca
  • Community Development Director (Roy Wright): development@mrca.ca
  • Community Events Director (Vacant): events@mrca.ca
  • Facility Director (Jeff Nichol): facility@mrca.ca
  • Membership Director (Trystan Wall): membership@mrca.ca
  • Public Open Spaces Director (Charlene Prickett): publicopenspaces@mrca.ca
  • Safety Director and Traffic Director (Michael Simonot): safety@mrca.ca & traffic@mrca.ca
  • Heritage Director (Shannon Murray)
  • Director at Large (Morgan Thurlow)
  • Director at Large (Stuart Craig)